Custom Paintings for Heart and Home

2 Feb

What is a “Heart Portrait” Painting?

1)   It is a one-of-a-kind, colorful oil painting that captures the essence of you and/or your family by “The Heart Artist”.

2)    A custom, expressive painting, using colorful oil paints and energetic brush strokes, celebrating your unique spirit in the shape of a heart.

3)   It’s an abstract interpretive painting in the shape of a heart, seeing your soul through the eyes of “The Heart Artist”.

“It is not a painting of your body, your face or your clothes, but rather, the energy that I see and feel when having a fun conversation with you about your favorite things, your dreams, goals, the kind of music you love the most, your hobbies . . .” DMA

I discovered many years ago that I see & feel emotions, in color rhythmically, when I talk to people. Yep. It is my special gift!  As a child, my claim to fame was that I was A VERY sensitive child and honestly, for most of my life, no one really understood the depth of this “Gift”, and I am not sure that most understand it still.

For years, as a painter, I naturally used this gift in every commissioned painting I ever created, but it was so natural that I never realized that I had this special talent. Funny how a curse can become the greatest gift one has to offer to the world. I guess it is all in how one looks at it.

During a fun conversation with you, I see color and feel rhythm, taking abstract colorful notes on a small canvas, capturing the essence of you in the form of painterly brush strokes. These “Love Notes” are what I use to complete a large custom painting of your heart.

Since the day I uncovered this passion for painting hearts and souls, I have painted 100’s of colorful, expressive “Heart Portrait” paintings for Mothers and daughters, Husbands and Wives, Engaged Couples, New Born babies, Grandmothers, Kitties, loved ones passed . . .

For 50th Birthdays, Wedding Anniversary gifts and families of all sizes.

“Heart Portrait” paintings are a very special, colorful work of art, celebrating you, while giving me an opportunity to express my deepest, unconditional love of seeing everything beautiful in you. Allowing me to celebrate you & your life through my Heart Portrait custom paintings, this is my greatest joy!

What Colors Would YOUR Heart Portrait Be?  Click Comments below I am curious?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3 Responses to “Custom Paintings for Heart and Home”

  1. Kari Blanford February 2, 2012 at 12:09 pm #

    My portrait of my family is my favorite “thing” in my house, it makes my heart smile. If we were to have a fire in our home, after knowing my children were safe, our portrait would be the one thing I would make sure was safe. As my children grow, I love it more and more!

  2. Corinne Carrigan February 3, 2012 at 7:28 am #

    Debbie did my heart 6 years ago this month. It is one of my most prized possessions. It hangs over our bed and is a daily reminder to always look for the good in each person’s heart as Debbie did to mine.

    • Debbie Marie Arambula February 3, 2012 at 9:14 pm #

      HI Corinne,
      Wow Thank You!!!! I am so grateful to have met you and feel so close to you like family. I miss you very much! I am so glad that my art makes you happy!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,055 other followers